Mental Imagery Experience of Greek Mythology AUGUST 2022

Ancient Greek myths can be considered as sacred narratives that explain how the universe and humankind came to be, as well as why humans act in the way they do.

This webinar provides a mental imagery experience of Greek mythology. You will gently be led through brief mental imagery exercises to consciously enter your subconscious, experience the essence of a myth and emerge with a revelation that may inform your awareness with helpful insight pertinent to your current situation.

Information

When:  August 11, 2022

Time: 8pm Athens / 1pm New York / 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 6pm London / 7pm Paris

Duration: 1.5 hours.

Organizer: Imagery International Association

Fee: 20 EUR.

Free for members of Imagery International.

The event will take place in English.

You May Also Be Interested In

Monthly Online Mental Imagery Event NOVEMBER 2022

Monthly Online Mental Imagery Event NOVEMBER 2022

INVITATION Embark on a journey of revelatory self-discovery with the practice of mental imagery. In this monthly online event, you will have the inspiring experience of unveiling valuable information hidden in the treasure of your subconscious. Furthermore, you will...

read more
The Book of Life and the Language of Dreams 2022-2023

The Book of Life and the Language of Dreams 2022-2023

The Book of Life is a treasury of information from your subconscious that is made available through your dreams. It is called the Book of Life because the information covers all areas of your life and your psyche. What use, however, is the Book of Life, if you don’t open it and don’t know how to read it? If you’ve ever wanted to learn a way to access the information of your dreams and use is at as a guide of light in your life, this course will show you exactly how.

read more

Demetra Monocrusso

Professional Coach and Mental Imagery Clinician

All services provided by Demetra Monocrusso are in alignment and in accordance with the wholistic model of health taught by the American Institute for Mental Imagery of New York which is chartered by the New York State Regents to train clinicians in the GEMS integrative healing system.

They have been personally endorsed and approved by the founder and director of the institute Dr. Gerald N. Epstein, MD, an internationally renowned psychiatrist and one of the foremost practitioners of integrative healthcare for healing and transformation.

Copyright 2021-2022 | Demetra Monocrusso | All Rights Reserved

Disclaimer

Demetra is not a medical professional and none of her advice should ever be taken in the place of medical advice. The information provided is purely for educational purposes. Individuals must use their own discretion, judgment and commonsense at all times and should not break any local, national or international laws. Under no circumstances will Demetra be held liable or responsible for any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of, or inability to use, the information he shares. If you have a medical condition or health concern, always consult your doctor.